Cebu Pacific

Cebu Pacific Low-cost Airline

Cebu Pacific

Cebu Pacific Air is a low-cost airline based in Pasay City, Manila, the Philippines. It is the country’s second largest airline after Philippine Airlines. Its main base is Ninoy Aquino International Airport, Manila, with a hub at Mactan-Cebu International Airport.

The airline was established on 26 August 1988 and started operations on March 8, 1996. It initially started with 24 domestic flights daily among Metro Manila, Metro Cebu, and Davao City. By end 2001, its operations has grown to about 80 daily flight to 18 domestic destinations.

Cebu Pacific is currently the number one domestic airline in the Philippines, flying to 33 domestic and 15 international destinations. Since its inception in 1996, CEB has flown over 40 million passengers.

Cebu Pacific destinations include:


Bacolod – Bacolod-Silay Airport
Boracay – Boracay Caticlan Airport
Butuan – Bancasi Airport
Cagayan de Oro – Lumbia Airport
Calbayog – Calbayog Airport
Catarman – Catarman National Airport
Cauayan – Cauayan Airport
Cebu – Mactan-Cebu International Airport Hub
Clark – Diosdado Macapagal International Airport Hub
Coron – Busuanga Airport
Cotabato – Awang Airport
Davao – Francisco Bangoy International Airport Hub
Dipolog – Dipolog Airport
Dumaguete – Sibulan Airport
General Santos – General Santos International Airport
Iloilo – Iloilo International Airport
Kalibo – Kalibo International Airport
Laoag – Laoag International Airport
Legazpi – Legazpi Airport
Manila – Ninoy Aquino International Airport Main hub
Naga – Naga Airport
Ozamiz – Labo Airport
Pagadian – Pagadian Airport
Puerto Princesa – Puerto Princesa Airport
Roxas – Roxas Airport
San Jose (Mindoro) – McGuire Field
Siargao – Sayak Airport
Surigao – Surigao Airport
Tacloban – Daniel Z. Romualdez Airport
Tagbilaran – Tagbilaran Airport
Tawi-Tawi – Tawi-Tawi Airport
Tuguegarao – Tuguegarao Airport
Virac – Virac Airport
Zamboanga – Zamboanga International Airport

Jakarta (Soekarno-Hatta International Airport)

Hanoi (Noi Bai International Airport)
Ho Chi Minh City (Tan Son Nhat International Airport)

Guangzhou (Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport)
Shanghai (Shanghai Pudong International Airport)
Beijing (Beijing Capital Airport)

Bandar Seri Begawan – Brunei International Airport

Hong Kong
Hong Kong (Hong Kong International Airport)

Osaka (Kansai International Airport)

Macau (Macau International Airport)

Kota Kinabalu (Kota Kinabalu International Airport)
Kuala Lumpur (Kuala Lumpur International Airport – Low Cost Carrier Terminal (LCCT))

Singapore (Singapore Changi Airport – Budget Terminal)

South Korea
Seoul (Incheon International Airport)
Busan (Gimhae International Airport)

Taipei (Taiwan Taoyuan International Airport)

Bangkok (Suvarnabhumi International Airport)